Social network chat idle
The big blue social network violates your privacy by displaying to all your contacts how many minutes have passed since you last used the site. Simply installing this extension takes back control of your privacy. Use social media when YOU want to, safely, privately, discreetly. No longer worry about your nosy "friends". Your "idle time" will slowly tick upward as if you were not at your computer. It won't be reset even if you are actively chatting with someone. (Unfortunately there is no way to choose your "idle time", only prevent it from resetting.) NOTE: Requires installation on all browsers and computers you use. Will NOT keep you idle in the phone app or in mobile browsers!