Unfollow Everything for Facebook
Ever wanted to rid yourself of the Facebook News Feed forever, but didn't have the time to sit there and manually unfollow every single friend, page and group in your Facebook News Feed Preferences? This tool is made for you. Simply install, and load Facebook.com. Unfollow Everything will then start unfollowing everything from your News Feed. ⚠️ VERY IMPORTANT: This extension does NOT let you refollow everything automatically. So if you unfollow everything and then decide you want to refollow everything, you will have to do this manually. 📖 Frequently Asked Questions 👉 Can I undo unfollowing? Not with Nudge. But you can refollow manually by going to Facebook's News Feed Preferences: https://www.facebook.com/help/371675846332829 👉 How long does unfollowing take? It takes around 1-3 seconds per unfollow so that Facebook's anti-unfollowing protections don't get triggered (a little longer on slow connections). So if, for example, you are currently following 1,000 friends, pages and groups, unfollowing could take around 35 minutes. But you can go browse in another tab while unfollowing is happening, and if you ever close the Facebook tab, unfollowing will resume the next time you go to Facebook. 👉 Won't people notice that I'm not friends with them any more? No. Unfollowing is not the same as deleting someone as a Facebook friend. If you unfollow someone, you will still be their friend, but their posts will no longer appear in your News Feed. You'll still be able to see all their posts simply by going directly to their profile. 👉 Isn't this the same as News Feed Eradicator and other similar tools? No. The Unfollower actually changes your Facebook account so that you no longer have a News Feed, which means it works across all devices that you use Facebook on, including your phone. 👉 What information do you use from my Facebook to do this? Nudge has to temporarily scrape information about your friends, pages and groups to unfollow on your behalf. This data is not sent to Nudge's analytics platform. It gets deleted after you leave Facebook. If you have enabled data sharing on Nudge, the only information related to your Facebook that Nudge will receive is the progress of your unfollowing. Specifically, the number of friends, pages and groups you have unfollowed, and the percentage of your friends, pages and groups that you have unfollowed. This data is anonymised, so there's no way I can tell who you are. 👉 Is there something I can read about why I should unfollow my Facebook News Feed? Yes, this article: https://extranewsfeed.com/11-reasons-to-delete-your-news-feed-400427b9315e?gi=6f0dac67168b 👉 Can I ask you something else? Get in touch: email@example.com.